Contact Us

TEAM BLOND

Our team comes from a variety of entertainment industry backgrounds – Theatre, Television and Events.

 

Our Team:

Christiaan Ballot – Managing Director

Cell: +27 82 872 8294
Mail: cballot@blondproductions.co.za


Stephan Kruger – Sales & Marketing

Cell: +27 82 692 2797
Mail: skruger@blondproductions.co.za


Jolene Poore – Operations Manager

Cell: +27 76 445 6547
Mail: jolene@blondproductions.co.za


Vivian Oros Roux – Technical Director

Cell: +27 82 824 9418
Mail: oros@blondproductions.co.za


Mauritz Neethling – General Manager (Productions)

Cell: +27 82 607 7431
Mail: mauritz@blondproductions.co.za


Riaan Rademan – General Manager (Technical)

Cell: +27 83 299 2255
Mail: riaan@blondproductions.co.za

Office Details:

Tel:  +27 12 653 4079

Fax:  +86 696 5844

Visit:  www.blondproductions.co.za

E-mail:  info@blondproductions.co.za

 

Address:

Unit 19
Miracle Retail Park
C/o Old Johannesburg Road & Lenchen Ave Centurion
0157

 

Company Reg. No.:  2002/030639/07

Company VAT No.:  494 0214 945