Contact Us

TEAM BLOND

Our team comes from a variety of entertainment industry backgrounds – Theatre, Television and Events.

 

Our Team:

Christiaan Ballot – Managing Director

Cell: +27 82 872 8294
Mail: cballot@blondproductions.co.za

Jolene Poore – Operations Manager

Cell: +27 76 445 6547
Mail: jolene@blondproductions.co.za

Hendi Swanepoel – Sales & Marketing

Cell: +27 74 912 2444
Mail: hendi@blondproductions.co.za

Jay van Boordt – Technical Manager

Cell: +27 84 900 3885
Mail: jay@blondproductions.co.za

Mauritz Neethling – Lighting Director

Cell: +27 82 607 7431
Mail: mauritz@blondproductions.co.za

Riaan Rademan – H.O.D (Sound & A.V.)

Cell: +27 83 299 2255
Mail: riaan@blondproductions.co.za

Ryan Lombard – H.O.D (Lighting)

Cell: +27 82 493 0330
Mail: ryan@blondproductions.co.za

 

Office Details:

Tel:  +27 87 898 3770

Fax:  +86 696 5844

Visit:  www.blondproductions.co.za

E-mail:  info@blondproductions.co.za

 

Address:

94 Gazelle Ave.

Corporate Park South

Randjespark, Midrand

1685